Page 2 of 63

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Monday, August 7, 2017

::Warm-up | Skill::
3 Sets for quality of:
8 Ground to OH, 45#/25#
8 Alternating pistol squats

::MetCON::
Five rounds for time of:
8 Front squats, 135#/95#
10 No push-up burpees
12 Toes to bar

Notes: Front squats should be unbroken, so scale as needed.

CrossFit Birmingham – Sunday, August 6, 2017

CFB Members – CrossFit Games Watch/Potluck Party!

===> Review the details here.

CrossFit Birmingham – Saturday, August 5, 2017

8:00am – 9:00am MuscleCAMP
9:00am – 11:00am OPEN Gym

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Friday, August 4, 2017

::WOD::
Two
rounds for time of:

7-5-3 Reps of:
Bar muscle-ups*
Thrusters, 135#/95#
Then…
7-5-3 Reps of:
Hang squat cleans, 135#/95#
HSPU

Notes:* Modification for bar muscle-ups for this WOD will be 14-10-6 reps of pull-ups.

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Thursday, August 3, 2017

::Warm-up::
Line drills

::WOD::
Five rounds for time of:
4 Deadlifts, 245#/165#
8 Box jumps, 24″/20″
200 Meter run

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Wednesday, August 2, 2017

::Warm-up::
10 of each:
Jumping jacks
Push-ups
Flap jacks
Spiderman stretches
Air squats
Sit-ups
Burpees

::MetCON::
3-6-9-12-6-3 Reps of:
Power snatches, 95#/65#
Supinated pull-ups

#ErrDayWORK

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Tuesday, August 1, 2017

::Warm-up | Skills::
Mechanics/technique training:
– Clean pulls
– Clean high pulls
– Tall cleans

::MetCON::
Four rounds for time of:
5 Unbroken power cleans, 155#/105#
10 Floor presses, 155#/105#
200 Meter run

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Monday, July 31, 2017

::Strength::
Front squat – find your 3RM
– Log this in the app

::MetCON::
Two rounds for time of:
20 Front squats, 95#/65#
20 Toes to bar
20 Burpees over bar

CrossFit Birmingham – Sunday, July 30, 2017

Games Week!

CrossFit Birmingham – Saturday, July 29, 2017

« Older posts Newer posts »

© 2017 CrossFit Birmingham

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑