Month: March 2016 (page 2 of 4)

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Tuesday, March 22, 2016

::Core | Warm-up::
Tabata
– Double unders
– Mountain climbers

::Skills | Practice::
Jerks
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Monday, March 21, 2016

::Strength::
Front squats 4×8
– work sets
– ascending
– pull from floor

::WOD::
EMOTM for 12 Minutes of:
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham – Sunday, March 20, 2016

Rest Day

 

CrossFit Birmingham – Saturday, March 19, 2016

8:00am – 9:00am Rigorous Bootcamp
9:00am – 12:00pm OPEN Gym

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Friday, March 18, 2016

WORKOUT 16.4

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 13 minutes of:
55 deadlifts
55 wall-ball shots
55-calorie row
55 handstand push-ups

Men deadlift 225 lb. and throw 20-lb. ball to 10-ft. target
Women deadlift 155 lb. and throw 14-lb. ball to 9-ft. target

Read ALL the variations below…
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Thursday, March 17, 2016

::WOD::
“Helen”
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Wednesday, March 16, 2016

::Strength | Skill::
Work up to a heavy (relatively) snatch single
– No pressouts
Р Power, squat or, or split

::WOD::
Five rounds for time of:
40 Double unders
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Tuesday, March 15, 2016

::WOD::
Five rounds for time of:
10 Floor presses (feet up), 155#/105#
10 Froggers
Continue reading

CrossFit Birmingham WOD – Monday, March 14, 2016

::Strength | Skill::

Squat clean + hang squat clean X 6 sets (ascending)

::WOD::

Four rounds for time of:

10 T2B

8 Burpees

6 Thrusters, 135#/95#

10 min hard cap. Scale as needed. 

CrossFit Birmingham – Sunday, March 13, 2016

Rest Day

Older posts Newer posts

© 2017 CrossFit Birmingham

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑